CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

chairman.jpg

Mikhail Skorokhod

Member of the Board of Directors and President, EUROCEMENT group


Date of birth: June 22, 1965


Mikhail Skorokhod graduated from the Donetsk Polytechnic Institute in 1990, majoring in Mining Engineering and Economics. He is a Candidate of Science (Engineering), Doctor of Science (Economics), Professor of Economics and Management, and a full member of the Academy of Mining Sciences. Before joining EUROCEMENT group, he was the Executive Director and First Vice President of Rosuglesbyt Company and the President of Shtern-cement.


The President of EUROCEMENT group since 2002.

The Chairman of the Board of SOYUZCEMENT since 2013.

The member of the Public council in the Russian Ministry of industry and trade since May 2016.


In 2002–2012 he was among Russia’s most professional managers in category “Senior Managers” of ranking “Russia’s Top 1,000 Most Professional Managers” of Kommersant Publishers and the Russian Managers Association, ranking first in 2010. In 2007, he was ranked first among Russia’s most effective managers according to Sekret Firmy magazine.


He has about 30 scientific and methodological publications in the field of economics and industrial production, several governmental and sectoral awards, including the Badge of Labor Glory (2ND Class), the Russian Miner’s Golden Badge, the title of the Honored Russian Builder, and badges of honor from the governors of the Belgorod Region, the Bryansk Region, the Voronezh Region, and the Moscow Region.

ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ

chairman.jpg
Скороход Михаил Анатольевич

Член Совета директоров, Президент Холдинга «ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп»


Дата рождения: 22 июня 1965 года

В 1990 году окончил Донецкий политехнический институт по специальности «Горный инженер-экономист»,  кандидат технических наук,  доктор экономических наук, профессор экономики и менеджмента, действительный член Академии горных наук. До начала работы в Холдинге «ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп» занимал должности исполнительного директора и первого вице-президента ОАО «Компания Росуглесбыт», президента ОАО «Штерн Цемент».

С 2002 года - Президент Холдинга «ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп».

С 2013 года - Председатель Правления НО «СОЮЗЦЕМЕНТ».

С мая 2016 года входит в состав Общественного совета при Минпромторге России

В 2002-2015 годах вошел в число самых профессиональных менеджеров России в категории «Высшие руководители» рейтинга «1000 самых профессиональных менеджеров России», проводимого ИД «Коммерсантъ» и Ассоциацией менеджеров России, возглавив его в 2010 году. В 2007 году возглавил рейтинг самых эффективных менеджеров России журнала «Секрет фирмы».

Имеет около 30 научных и методических публикаций в области экономики и промышленности, награжден рядом правительственных и отраслевых наград, среди которых знак «Трудовая слава» I степени, золотой знак «Горняк России», звание «Почетный строитель России», а также почетные знаки губернаторов Белгородской, Брянской, Воронежской и Московской областей.