EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dmitry Sapronov

Head of PR and Protocol, EUROCEMENT group

 

Date of birth: March 6, 1981

Education: Lomonosov Moscow State University.

Professional background: government relations and promotion of interests of sectoral and cross-sectoral organizations.


Since 2003
Dmitry Sapronov worked to provide coverage for initiatives of the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Russian Federation, including the work of the Russia–South Africa Intergovernmental Commission.

Since 2006
he was a member of the working group on the organization of expert meetings of the Commission for Regional Development and Local Government of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation; in 2008, he participated in the preparation of the 2nd All-Russian Civil Forum.

Since 2009
he was engaged in the promotion of Renova Group’s interests in relations with the government and public associations.

In early 2013 he joined EUROCEMENT group, responsible for the preparation of materials and for the organization of the participation of EUROCEMENT group’s representatives in the sectoral and cross-sectoral events at international, nationwide, and regional level, including meetings of intergovernmental commissions, meetings with the leadership of relevant ministries, meetings of the committees and commissions of leading business associations, working meetings with the governors of the Russian regions, and key forums, conferences, and exhibitions.

He took an active part in the organization of preparing the Customs Union cement industry review by
Ernst & Young. He participated in drafting the terms of reference for formulating the Federal Target Program for Construction Materials Industry and Prefabricated Construction Development in 2014–2019 and in updating the Construction Materials Industry and Prefabricated Construction Development Strategy for the Period Until 2020.

Since 2014 - the Executive Director of SOYUZCEMENT

Since 2017 - Head of PR and Protocol, EUROCEMENT group

ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР

Сапронов Дмитрий Всеволодович

Руководитель протокола Холдинга «ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп»

 

Дата рождения: 6 марта 1981 года 

Образование: Московский государственный университет
им. М.В. Ломоносова.

Профессиональная деятельность: взаимодействие с органами государственной власти и продвижение интересов отраслевых и межотраслевых организаций.

C 2003 года осуществлял деятельность по освещению инициатив Министерства природных ресурсов Российской Федерации, включая работу Межправительственной комиссии Россия-ЮАР.

С 2006 года входил в рабочую группу по организации экспертных заседаний Комиссии по региональному развитию и местному самоуправлению Общественной палаты Российской Федерации; в 2008 году участвовал в подготовке II Общероссийского гражданского форума.

С 2009 года специализировался на продвижении интересов Группы компаний «Ренова» во взаимодействии с органами государственной власти и общественными объединениями.

С начала 2013 года работает в Холдинге «ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп», отвечая за подготовку материалов и организацию участия представителей Холдинга в отраслевых и межотраслевых мероприятиях международного, федерального и регионального уровней, в числе которых заседания межправительственных комиссий, встречи с руководством профильных министерств, заседания комитетов и комиссий ведущих объединений деловых кругов, рабочие встречи с губернаторами регионов РФ, а также ключевые форумы, конференции и выставки.

Принимал активное участие в организации работ по подготовке обзора цементной отрасли стран Таможенного союза, осуществляемого компанией Ernst&Young. Участвовал в подготовке проекта Технического задания на разработку Федеральной целевой программы развития промышленности строительных материалов и индустриального домостроения в 2014-2019 гг. и актуализации Стратегии развития промышленности строительных материалов и индустриального домостроения на период до 2020 года.

С 2014 года - Исполнительный директор НО «СОЮЗЦЕМЕНТ»